Thursday, November 08, 2018 Sonoma County Lodging Association Mixer at Hampton Inn Petaluma
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Are You Ready? Disaster Preparation Symposium for the Hospitality Industry
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Sonoma County Lodging Association Mixer at HOTEL TRIO
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Sonoma County Lodging Summer Mixer at The Oxford Suites
Friday, June 22, 2018 Motivating Diverse Team Members to Excel in Hospitality
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Sonoma County Lodging Mixer at The Sandman
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Harness Google Analytics to Maximize Your Digital Marketing
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Sonoma County Lodging Mixer at The Astro Motel
Thursday, February 08, 2018 SCLA Annual Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Social Media Q & A
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Photography for Social Media Success
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Schmooze & Booze at Vintners Inn
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Schmooze & Booze in Santa Rosa
Monday, May 22, 2017 Immigration’s Impact on the Hospitality Team and Workplace
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Chefs of Tomorrow
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Schmooze & Booze in Sonoma
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Job Link Hospitality Job Fair
Thursday, February 09, 2017 Schmooze & Booze
Thursday, January 26, 2017 SCLA Annual Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 03, 2016 Feed Your Social Animal
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Schmooze & Booze – SCLA Industry Networking Event
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Sonoma County Supervisor Candidates Forum
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Wine Country Chefs of Tomorrow